Pracownicy badawczo-dydaktyczni

dr hab. Leszek Adamowicz

p. 103 GF  22 234 5471 leszek.adamowicz@pw.edu.pl

dr hab inż. Jerzy Antonowicz, prof. uczelni

p. 12B GF  22 234 5839, 8214

dr Elżbieta Auguściuk

p. 123 GF  22 234 5448 elzbieta.augusciuk@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Rajmund Bacewicz

p. 132A GF  22 234 1556 rajmund.bacewicz@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Waldemar Bajdecki

p. 223A GF  22 234 7544 waldemar.bajdecki@pw.edu.pl

dr Matthew Barton

p. 226B GF  22 234 5439 matthew.barton@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Władysław Bogusz

wbogussz@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Piotr Borowik

piotr.borowik@pw.edu.pl

dr Antoin Boulet

antoin.boulet@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Teodor Buchner

p. 6 GF  22 234 5182 teodor.buchner@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Daniel Budaszewski

p. 8A GF  22 234 5182 daniel.budaszewski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Chmiel

22 234 7268 anna.chmiel@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Miłosz Chychłowski

p. 8A, 118 GF  22 234 5182, 7262

mgr inż. Karolina Czerniak - Łosiewicz

p. 127c GF  22 234 7546 karolina.losiewicz@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Domański

domanski@if.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Izabela Ducin

p. 310 GF, p. 1.06 Gmach CZIiTT  22 234 5836 izabela.ducin@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Przemysław Duda, prof. uczelni

p. 132B GF  22 234 1554 przemyslaw.duda@pw.edu.pl

dr Wanda Dudek

wanda@if.pw.edu.pl

dr Anna Dużyńska

p. 127 GF  22 234 7546 anna.duzynska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Monika Dynarowska

p. 711 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8216 monika.dynarowska@pw.edu.pl

dr Wanda Ejchart

wanda.ejchart@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Sławomir Ertman

p. 8A GF  22 234 5182 slawomir.ertman@pw.edu.pl

dr Jerzy Filipowicz

ffil@mech.pw.edu.pl

dr hab inż. Agata Fronczak, prof. uczelni

p. 101 GF  22 234 7268 agata.fronczak@pw.edu.pl

dr hab inż. Piotr Fronczak, prof. uczelni

p. 6 GF  22 234 7958 piotr.fornczak@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Jolanta Gałązka-Friedman

jolanta.friedman@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jerzy Garbarczyk

p. 137 GF, p. 714, 726 Gmach Mechatroniki   22 234 8212, 8539 jerzy.garbarczyk@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Arkadiusz Gertych

p. 127 GF  22 234 7546 arkadiusz.gertych@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Wojciech Gębicki

p. 103 GF  wojciech.gebicki@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Jacek Gosk

p. 127C GF  22 234 7343 jacek.gosk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Górski

piotr.gorski@pw.edu.pl

dr Jan Grabski

jan.grabski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Łukasz Graczykowski

p. 117D GF  22 234 7343 lukasz.graczykowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Gradowski

p. 6 GF  22 234 7958 tomasz.gradowski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab Katarzyna Grebieszkow, prof. uczelni

p. 226A GF  katarzyna.grebieszkow@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Irena Gronowska

p. 713 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8337 irena.gronowska@pw.edu.pl

dr Rihan Haque

rihan.haque@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Hołyst

p. 530 Gmach Matematyki  22 234 7133 janusz.holyst@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Igalson

p. 325 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8625 malgorzata.igalson@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Małgorzata Janik

p. 117D GF  22 234 7343 malgorzata.janik@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Agata Jarocka

p. 276 GM  22 234 8674 agata.jarocka.dokt@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Jerzy Jasiński

p. 310 GF  22 234 310 jerzy.jasinski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Cezariusz Jastrzębski

p. 140 GF  22 234 5230 cezariusz.jastrzebski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Paweł Jung

22 234 7277 pawel.jung@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Karol Kakarenko

p. 1.06 Gmach CZIiTT, p. 310 GF  22 234 5836 karol.kakarenko@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Mirosław Karpierz

p. 301 GF  22 234 5166, 7277 miroslaw.karpierz@pw.edu.pl

dr hab inż. Daniel Kikoła, prof. uczelni

p. 117B GF  22 234 5851 daniel.kikola@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Adam Kisiel

p. 114 GF  22 234 7343 adam.kisiel@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Bartłomiej Klus

p. 301 GF  22 234 7277 bartlomiej.klus@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jerzy Kociński

jerzy.kocinski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Kołodziejczyk

p. 135B GF  22 234 7977 andrzej.kolodziejczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr Georgui Kornakov

p. 117 GF  22 234 7343 georgui.kornakov@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Robert Kosiński

Robert.Kosinski@pw.edu.pl

dr Jerzy Kosiuczenko

jerzyzk@wp.pl

dr Elżbieta Kotlicka

elzbieta.kotlicka@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Adam Kowalczyk

p. 310 GF  22 234 5836 adam.kowalczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr hab inż. Anna Kozanecka-Szmigiel, prof. uczelni

p. 140 GF  22 234 5230 anna.szmigiel@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Marian Kozielski

p. 127D GF  22 234 7979

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Krawiecki

p. 6 GF  22 234 7268 andrzej.krawiecki@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Franciszek Krok

p. 137 GF, p. 320, 333 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 5350, 8405, 8463

mgr inż. Paulina Kruk-Fura

paulina.kruk-fura.dokt@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Kryński

marcin.krynski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Andrzej Kubiaczyk

p. 319, 326 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8231, 8249 andrzej.kubiaczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Kwaśny

p. 301 GF  22 234 7277 michal.kwasny@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Konrad Kwatek

p. 708 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8561 konrad.kwatek@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Urszula Anna Laudyn

p. 12A, 301 GF  22 234 5166, 7277 urszula.laudyn@pw.edu.pl

dr hab Piotr Lesiak, prof. uczelni

p. 8, 118, 301 GF  22 234 5182, 7262 piotr.lesiak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marzena Leszczyńska-Redek

p. 333 Gmach Mechatroniki,  22 234 8405 marzena.redek@pw.edu.pl

dr Anna Łapińska

p. 127c GF  22 234 7546 anna.lapinska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marek Maciaszek

p. 326 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8231 marek.maciaszek@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Łukasz Maciejewski

lukasz.maciejewski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maja Maćkowiak-Pawłowska

p. 226A GF  maja.pawlowska@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Magierski

p. 226B GF  22 234 5439 piotr.magierski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab inż. Michał Makowski, prof. uczelni

p. 310 GF  22 234 5836 michal.makowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Małys

p. 711, 333 Gmach Mechatroniki,   22 234 8213, 8216

dr hab inż. Michał Marzantowicz, prof. uczelni

p. 333 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8213 michal.marzantowicz@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mohammed Mhaidra

p. 117B, Gmach Fizyki  22 234 5851 mohammed.mhaidra@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Przemysław Michalski

p. 726 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8675 przemyslaw.michalski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Mrowiński

p. 6 GF  22 234 7958 maciej.mrowinski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jan Nowiński

jan.nowinski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Ogrodnik

p. 103 GF  22 234 5471 piotr.ogrodnik@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Janusz Oleniacz

p. 224 GF  22 234 7652 janusz.oleniacz@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Kamil Orzechowski

p. 123 GF  22 234 5448 kamil.orzechowski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Robert Paluch

p. 528 Gmach Matematyki  22 234 1535 robert.paluch@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Panecki

piotr.panecki@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Iwona Pasternak

p. 127 GF  22 234 7170 iwona.pasternak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Patecki

marcin.patecki@pw.edu.pl

dr Tomasz Pawlak

tomasz.pawlak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marek Pawłowski

p. 4 GF  22 234 5838 marek.pawlowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Petelczyc

p. 1.06 Gmach CZIiTT  krzysztof.petelczyc@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Monika Petelczyc

p. 136 GF  22 234 7958 monika.petelczyc@pw.edu.pl

dr hab Jan Petykiewicz, prof. uczelni

jan.petykiewicz@pw.edu.pl

dr Daniel Pęcak

p. 226B GF  22 234 5439 daniel.pecak@pw.edu.pl

dr hab Krystyna Pękała, prof. uczelni

krystyna.pekala@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Tomasz Pietrzak

p. 726 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8674 tomasz.pietrzak@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Jacek Piłka

jacek.pilka.dokt@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jan Pluta

p. 117C GF  22 234 7375

prof. dr hab. Jan Przedmojski

jan.przedmojski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Aleksander Rostocki

dr hab inż. Katarzyna Rutkowska, prof. uczelni

p. 123 GF  22 234 5448 katarzyna.rutkowska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Filip Sala

p. 301 GF  filip.sala@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marzena Sala-Tefelska

p. 8A GF  22 234 5182 marzena.tefelska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Seroczyńska

p. 140 GF  22 234 5230

dr hab. Ryszard Siegoczyński

ryszard.siegoczynski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Agnieszka Siemion

22 234 5836 agnieszka.siemion@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Julian Sienkiewicz

p. 529 Gmach Matematyki  22 234 5808 julian.sienkiewicz@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Marek Sierakowski

marek.sierakowski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Jakub Sitek

p. 127 GF  22 234 7546 jakub.sitek@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Grzegorz Siudem

22 234 7268 grzegorz.siudem@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Słodkowski

p. 226A GF  marcin.slodkowski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Bronisław Słowiński

bronislaw.slowinski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Artur Sobczyk

p. 310 GF  22 234 7544 artur.sobczyk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Sobotka

p. 118 GF  22 234 7262 piotr.sobotka@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Maria Stefaniak

maria.stefaniak.dokt@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Struzik

p. 328 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8530 michal.struzik@pw.edu.pl

dr Jan Strzeszewski

jan.strzeszewski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Suchecki

p. 528 Gmach Matematyki  22 234 1535 krzysztof.suchecki@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Jarosław Suszek

p. 310 GF  22 234 5836 jaroslaw.suszek@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Maciej Sypek

p. 135B GF  22 234 7977 maciej.sypek@pw.edu.pl

dr Elżbieta Szerewicz

elzbieta.szerewicz@pw.edu.pl

dr Krystyna Szumilin

krystyna.szumilin@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Szymański

117b GF  pawel.szymanski.dokt@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Wioleta Ślubowska

p. 708 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8561 wioleta.slubowska@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Renata Świrkowicz

p. 103 GF  22 234 5471 renata.swirkowicz@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Świtkowski

p. 3B GF  22 234 5068 krzysztof.switkowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Rafał Tarakowski

p. 104 GF  22 234 5471 rafal.tarakowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Angelika Tefelska

angelika.tefelska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Dariusz Tefelski

p. 225B GF  22 234 7547

prof. dr hab. Rajmund Trykozko

dr Andrzej Tunia

p. 713 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8337 andrzej.tunia@pw.edu.pl

dr Leonard Tykarski

leonard.tykarski@pw.edu.pl

dr Marek Tylutki

p. 226C GF  22 234 7668 marek.tylutki@pw.edu.pl

dr Tadeusz Tymosz

dr hab. inż. Aleksander Urbaniak

p. 322 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8214 aleksander.urbaniak@pw.edu.pl

dr hab Michał Urbański, prof. uczelni

p. 18, 127B GF  22 234 7466, 7494 michal.urbanski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Marek Wasiucionek

p. 137 GF; 714, 715 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 5330, 8539, 8758 marek.wasiucionek@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Leszek Widomski

p. 225 GF  22 234 7547 leszek.widomski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Michał Wierzbicki

p. 140 GF  22 234 5230 michal.wierzbicki@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Konrad Wilczyński

127c GF  konrad.wilczynski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Michał Wilczyński

p. 103 GF  22 234 5471 michal.wilczyski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Roland Wiśniewski

dr hab inż. Gabriel Wlazłowski, prof. uczelni

p. 226C GF  22 234 7668 gabriel.wlazlowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Bogdan Wnętrzewski

p. 714, 715 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8539, 8758 bogdan.wnetrzewski@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Woliński

p. 126 GF  22 234 5689 tomasz.wolinski@pw.edu.pl

dr Krystyna Wosińska

p. 117B GF  22 234 5851 krystyna.wosinska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab inż. Wojciech Wróbel, prof. uczelni

p. 129 Gmach Fizyki p. 333 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 7267, 22 234 8112 wojciech.wrobel@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Wróblewska

p. 127C GF  22 234 7546 anna.wroblewska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab inż. Paweł Zabierowski, prof. uczelni

p. 326 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8231 pawel.zabierowski@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. Alfred Zagórski

alfred.zagorski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Zberecki

p. 103 GF  22 234 5471 krzysztof.zberecki@pw.edu.pl

dr hab inż. Hanna Zbroszczyk, prof. uczelni

p. 117B GF  22 234 5851 hanna.zbroszczyk@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Mariusz Zdrojek

p. 127 GF  22 234 7170 mariusz.zdrojek@pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Jan Jacek Żebrowski

p. 6 GF  22 234 7958 jan.zebrowski@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Klaudia Żerańska-Chudek

p. 127C GF  22 234 7546