Pracownicy administracyjno-techniczni

mgr inż. Andrzej Belcarz

p. 133 GF  22 234 5519, 5871 andrzej.belcarz@pw.edu.pl

Włodzimierz Benderz

p. 319 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8249 wlodzimierz.benderz@pw.edu.pl

Władysław Bieliński

p. 319 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8249 wladyslaw.bielinski@pw.edu.pl

dr Mirosław Brzozowy

p. 127A GF  miroslaw.brzozowy@pw.edu.pl

mgr Agata Celej-Brożyńska

p. 130 GF  22 234 7660 agata.celej@pw.edu.pl

Janusz Ciechanowski

p. 201-216 GF  22 234 7376 janusz.ciechanowski@pw.edu.pl

mgr Marta Czarnecka

22 234 7258 marta.czarnecka@pw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Fedko

p. 129, 131 GF  22 234 7267, 5845 ewa.fedko@pw.edu.pl

inż. Jacek Fersten

p. 135B GF  22 234 7977 jacek.fersten@pw.edu.pl

Martyna Galanciak

p. 129 GF  22 234 7267 martyna.galanciak@pw.edu.pl

lic. Monika Grzymkowska

p. 134 GF  22 234 7258 monika.grzymkowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Grzywacz

22 234 1533 anna.grzywacz@pw.edu.pl

Ewa Hejmanowska

p. 319 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8249 ewa.hejmanowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Martyna Jakubowska

p. 112 GF  22 234 7578 martyna.jakubowska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Kalbarczyk

p. 201-216 GF  anna.kalbarczyk@pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Kalinowski

p. 231 GF  22 234 7545 grzegorz.kalinowski@pw.edu.pl

mgr Marzena Karpińska

p. 132 GF  22 234 7258 marzena.karpinska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Klekowicz

p. 132 GF  22 234 7258 anna.klekowicz@pw.edu.pl

mgr Dariusz Koryto

p. 223B GF  22 234 7544 dariusz.koryto@pw.edu.pl

lic. Marcin Krawczyk

p. 133 GF  22 234 7342 marcin.krawczyk@pw.edu.pl

mgr Alicja Kwiatkowska

p. 130 GF  22 234 7660 alicja.kwiatkowska@pw.edu.pl

lic. Justyna Łuczkowska

p. 132 GF  22 234 7258 justyna.luczkowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Maliszewska

p. 132 GF  22 234 7258 anna.maliszewska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Marlena Mandera

p. 130 GF  22 234 7660 marlena.mandera@pw.edu.pl

Danuta Mirowska

p. 133 GF   22 234 7342 danuta.mirowska@pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Młodzianko

p. 17 GF  22 234 7377

mgr Katarzyna Oziębłowska

p. 132 GF  22 234 7258 katarzyna.ozieblowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Leszek Pawlicki

p. 112, 127C GF  22 234 7705, 7546 leszek.pawlicki@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Lech Piekarski

p. 201-216 GF  22 234 7376 lech.piekarski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Robert Rutkowski

p. 201-216 GF  22 234 7376 robert.rutkowski@pw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Stecko

p 227 GF  22 234 5444 ewa.stecko@pw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Śliwińska

p. 130 GF  22 234 7660 ewa.sliwinska@pw.edu.pl

inż. Przemysław Wacławik

p. 331 Gmach Mechatroniki  22 234 8407 przemyslaw.waclawik@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Aneta Zarzycka

p. 131 GF  22 234 5845 aneta.zarzycka@pw.edu.pl